Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others, as faithful stewards of God’s grace in its various forms. (1 Peter 4:10)

Office Bearers

Rev. Shaji Jacob Thomas
vice president
Mr. John Kurien
Mr. Saji K. George
Mr. Kurian P. Thomas
church wardens
Mr. C. V. John Mr. Thomas Cherian

Committee Members

Mrs. Jolly Viju Mr. Joy Vijaykumar George
Mr. George Mathew P Mrs. Marykutty Samuel
Mr. Reju John

Organizational Representatives

Mrs. Marykutty Samuel (Sunday School)
Mr. joy Vijaykumar George (Youth Movement)
Mrs. Saramma John (Women’s Fellowship)
Mr. Aji M. Kuruvilla (Choir)

Internal Auditor

Mrs. Jeni Reji
csi parish fujairah

Stay connected

eNews is a regular electronic newsletter that is emailed to our members and well-wishers. It provides information about congregational events news and more.
Please subscribe, if you wish to get updates as and when it happens.